Today’s Shop

My son Tatun and I took a trip to our supermarket today. I am teaching myself a new way to shop. I spent most of sunday night looking for what deals were on (something I have never done before) and instead of grabbing anything that takes my fancy I made a…..wait for it….shopping list!!

Lots of bargains on in Tesco at the minute. Here are some of the best I found.

Uncle Ben’s Indian sauces – usually £1.79 each but 3 for £3

Felix Cat food – usually £3.68 each but 3 for £8

Dettol Wipes – Half Price

Jaffa Cakes – half Price

7UP – usually £2.08 each 2 for £2

EASTER EGGS!!! HALF PRICE…..ony £1.50 for decent size ones, Ones with cups!!

My Total should of been £135.30

I paid – £77.12

Savings of £58.18 🙂 🙂

Happy Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

