It Started With a…..

Selfie Saver. My Money Saving Venture 2015

It started the same as everyone else really. I watched a programme and thought, I could do that!! I have an addictive personality and never do things by halves so thought lets see where it takes me. I used to think couponers and supersavers were a bight “tight”. It was never something I was interested in as I love to splash out on my kids at christmas and their birthdays. But once I started I was hooked. My boyfriend used to look at me with the “yes Dear” look whenever I came home and told him of a new saving made or coupon added, But once I totalled up the savings for January it came to a whopping £928.92!!!! How did I do this…….

  • January Sales – I never usually bother but I went a little crackers. Online, in shops, I was looking for the best deals. I got some…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

