Well Isn’t This Grand

Wow! Having thought about writing a blog. A few clicks on my iphone and here i am!! How good is that. A bit about me im 34……and 10 months. I have 3 wonderful children and at the minute i am a stay at home mum. Like all of us money is scarce so i decided my New Years resolution would be to save in every way I can. In January i saved over £900 and in feb over £700 so i thought i would keep a blog on it all and maybe even help a few of you save some pennies as well xxxx

3 thoughts on “Well Isn’t This Grand

Leave a Reply

